A Heart Felt Thank You

I definitely want to thank Professor Jacobson for being kind enough to give a little shout-out for this blog.  I’m pretty sure if you’ve found this site, it’s because of him.   I’ve been following his blog for quite some time now, and I believe you’ll agree with me when I say his blog should be high on the list of sites worth watching.

It is not going to be easy, but I am hoping a year from now to be able to look back and be just as proud, and be able to thank Professor Jacobson again.

2 Responses

  1. He did the same for me back in August, it was the best feeling. I will add you to my blogroll and welcome to the trenches.

    • Thank you – thank you. I’ll be swinging by your blog (but may have to wait til morning – am going to try to help my wife put the boys to bed – say good luck!)

Leave a Reply

