Reconciliation Pool

Anyone want to join my pool as to what day Nancy and Harry will pull the trigger on using Reconciliation?  B-O said he wants something in the next six weeks, so…there are 42 days in this imaginary pool of mine.

As for me… I’ve already blocked out April 1 and April 15.   Wouldn’t surprise me if they deliberately picked either of those days.  My second guess would be any Saturday or Sunday, when it would be too late to get covered by Conservative media outlets.

Old-Man-Tex

2 Responses

  1. This is a great blog you got here but i can’t seem to find the RSS button.

  2. Thank you so much, nice post! This was what I needed.

Leave a Reply

