Why we should read the labels

One Picture… full of truth

Old-Man-Tex

6 Responses

  1. This is great. I have a copy of that label. I’d like to know who the company is, oh well.

    • Absolutely on the same page with you Nikka! I searched the net, and couldn’t find the answer. Too bad… I’m about to go out and buy five days of “dress up” clothes for a corporate meeting – would have liked to know which brand I should be looking for!

      Old-Man-Tex

  2. Thanks for posting this. Made me SMILE and will be my go-to smile thought all day long. 😀

  3. Just saw this one and laughed out loud. Glad to say the link to share this on Facebook worked fine; it’s too good not to share. 🙂

Leave a Reply

