Our Children’s Future

There I was, helping my wife get our son ready for school, and thinking to myself – most everything we do in this house, is for these boys.   Work hard, be able to set aside some in the bank, plan out some vacations, sit down and play with their favorite toys.  It’s all about family, and having an eye on what’s down the road.

So, imagine my surprise when I find this cartoon in my list of daily reads.  I think it says everything which needs to be said.

Old-Man-Tex

Leave a Reply

