New Ad Slogans

I was watching TV and thinking about how SnowBama is always wanting to create quick soundbites and catchy little slogans .  Just about that time, an advertisement for General Electric came on.   I looked at their slogan, and wondered to myself, “Self, you reckon this might be what SnowBama has in mind when he talks about ‘Work’?”

G.E – Imagination at work.

For him, work is just an imaginary, abstract idea.  After all, why work when you have Nanny-State to take care of you?  As for the “millions of jobs saved”, isn’t this all just a figment of his imagination?

maybe it’s time for a new slogan..

Government Expanding – when workers stop imagining.

Old-Man-Tex

Share

One Response

  1. I found this blog on faves.com social bookmarking site. I liked it and gave you a fave! By the way I also loved your blog theme! Did you create it yourself or can I download it from somehwere?

Leave a Reply

