Whatever Ms Slaughter “Deems”

I’ve met preachers who never believed in God

I’ve met doctors who forgot “do no harm”, and convince themselves abortion is just a procedure.

I’ve heard of teachers who no longer have students, and now sit in “rubber rooms” collecting a pay check.

Now we have politicians who don’t believe in democracy.

Deem this Ms. Slaughter – I deem out of office.  Forget elections, being able to “deem” something is so much easier.  Can I “deem” twice in one day, or do I have to wait till tomorrow?  Because next on my list is SnowBama, then Pelosi, then Reid…wow…deeming is fun.

Ms. Slaughter – you are a bloody fool.  But then again, you’ve already demonstrated that when you played your “she had to wear her dead sister’s dentures”.  

Old-Man-Tex

One Response

  1. The Audacity of Progressive Arrogance on display. I deem the lefties go down in flames!

Leave a Reply

