Thanks to the Kansas Reader

Well, as most of you know, A-Files isn’t yet two months old, so there’s bound to a few things for me to still learn.  Today – RSS:

Seems I may have placed the button in somewhere obscure, making it hard to find.  Well, I want to thank the reader from Kansas for letting me know how important it is for the reader who wants to keep coming back, to be able to find it.

I’ve moved it, and it is now at the top left.

If anyone has any suggestions, I’ll be more than happy to try to listen.  But if the suggestion is “please respect the President”.  Don’t waste your money on any stamps – the email will be filed under “when I need a good laugh”.

Old-Man-Tex

Leave a Reply

