Warning to Democrats – November is Not Going To Go Away

I’m outside the U.S at the moment, but I do believe I will be buying me one of these T-Shirts when I get home.

I believe this message is a solid one, and I believe it sends a message the Democrats have been wanting to downplay.

November is still on the calender.

For the last few days, I’ve been writing that the battle was lost, but the final scene has yet to be written.  I also wrote that we would begin to see more and more campaigns to get people across America to support candidates outside of their state.

True – this campaign is over – but I would still recommend visiting the site.  So you can sign up for the next one.  Why miss out?  Why only participate once?  And don’t you believe your friends should know about it?

CBS asked Michael Steele if this was  “a little bit extreme”.  His answer was so right on the money –

“Nancy Pelosi is the architect of the demise of one-sixth of our economy.  She should be fired for her failure to serve the interests of the American people.”

When I looked at the site – I was tickled to see that California was one of the top 10 states contributing to her “forced retirement”.   The question today is this – was your state in top 10?  If it wasn’t, are you going to step up to the plate?

Do you know what I think the best part is?  The campaign raised 1.4 million dollars, in a one day period.  No major advertisement – just word of mouth.  Want to bet we’re going to see more such campaigns?  Want to bet they will still continue to provide substantial war-chests for those wanting to oust the incumbent?

Remember – there are 219 incumbents who voted “Yes” to the bigger question – “Am I willing to roll the dice and end my days as an incumbent?”

Old-Man-Tex

Share

8 Responses

  1. Love the pic of the backwards gun.

  2. If I find out where I can get one of these T-shirts I’ll be getting one. I hope there are 219 people needing a new job replaced by people that will repeal this terrible piece of legislature. It’s such a shame we will have to pay them such large retirement benefits for the rest of their lives.

    • If the Federal government can re-write retirement laws, then why can’t we? Sure would be nice to dream big! But for now, I’d be happy to see them shown the door.

      Stayed tuned! If I find any of those shirts for sale as a way of raising money for anti-incumbant candidates, I’ll let everyone know!

      Old-Man-Tex

  3. Better late than never, here’s a link to zazzle for this shirt:

    http://www.zazzle.com/fire_nancy_pelosi_tshirt-235387013699697779

  4. Hi, I can’t understand how to add your site in my rss reader. Can you Help me, please

  5. Make sure not to ever limit yourself. Several people today limit themselves to what they feel they are capable to do. Keep in mind that you are able to go as far as your your head lets you.

  6. lolol where’s a dark beer whenever you want one

Leave a Reply

